Team

Theatermanager

Marijke Reuvers – marijke@zuiderparktheater.nl

Productie

Ariane Aris (hoofd) – ariane@zuiderparktheater.nl
Anja van den Bos – anja@zuiderparktheater.nl
Emma Koek – emma@zuiderparktheater.nl
Annelieke Plugge – annelieke@zuiderparktheater.nl
Rianne Valstar – rianne@zuiderparktheater.nl

Techniek
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen – ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing en publiciteit
Laura Cornelisse (hoofd) – laura@zuiderparktheater.nl
Badia El Boustati – badia@zuiderparktheater.nl

Horeca
Shamel van de Berg – shamel@zuiderparktheater.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie
Marjolein Walinga – marjolein@zuiderparktheater.nl

Huismeester
Johan Sackman – johan@zuiderparktheater.nl

Financiële administratie
Vissers Grootboek – info@vissersgrootboek.nl

Bestuur
Kjell Wagner, voorzitter
Nicolien van Eijsden, penningmeester
Guido Beauchez
Gautam Poeran