Team

Artistiek directeur
Marijke Reuvers – marijke@zuiderparktheater.nl

Zakelijk directeur
Remco Engels remco@zuiderparktheater.nl

Techniek
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen – ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing en publiciteit
Laura Cornelisse (hoofd) – laura@zuiderparktheater.nl
Francisca Hagen – francisca@zuiderparktheater.nl

Café Boom
Debbie Rappa – debbie@zuiderparktheater.nl

Kassacoördinatie

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie
Anita Smit – vrijwilligers@zuiderparktheater.nl

Huismeester
Johan Sackman – johan@zuiderparktheater.nl

Financiële administratie
Vissers Grootboek – info@vissersgrootboek.nl

Bestuur
Kjell Wagner, voorzitter
Nicolien van Eijsden, penningmeester
Guido Beauchez
Gautam Poeran