WIE IS WIE

Algemeen directeur 
Ariane Aris – ariane@zuiderparktheater.nl

Techniek coördinatie
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen – ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Productie
Andrea Versteeg – andrea@zuiderparktheater.nl
Sandra Scholtes – sandra@zuiderparktheater.nl

Horeca coördinatie
Jeroen Alberts – horeca@zuiderparktheater.nl

Kassa coördinatie
Ivar Ooms – ivar@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing en publiciteit
Sanne Bakker
Basir Karim
publiciteit@zuiderparktheater.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie
Anita Smit – vrijwilligers@zuiderparktheater.nl

Huismeester
Johan Sackman – johan@zuiderparktheater.nl

 

 

Bestuur 

Kjell Wagner, voorzitter
Wilma van Oostrom, penningmeester
Nachet Louchahi, algemeen bestuurslid
Regina van Vliet, algemeen bestuurslid
bestuur@zuiderparktheater.nl