WIE IS WIE

Algemeen directeur 
Berend Dikkers – berend@zuiderparktheater.nl

Techniek coördinatie
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen – ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Productie
Sandra Scholtes – sandra@zuiderparktheater.nl

Horeca coördinatie
Jeroen Alberts – horeca@zuiderparktheater.nl

Kassa coördinatie
Ivar Ooms – ivar@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing en publiciteit
Sanne Bakker – publiciteit@zuiderparktheater.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie
Anita Smit – vrijwilligers@zuiderparktheater.nl

Huismeester
Johan Sackman – johan@zuiderparktheater.nl

 

 

Bestuur 

Kjell Wagner, voorzitter
Wilma van Oostrom, penningmeester
Nachet Louchahi, algemeen bestuurslid
bestuur@zuiderparktheater.nl